×

St. Charles Borromeo Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Jul 12th
    • Sun, Jul 12th
    • Bulletin
  • Tue, Jul 7th
    • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Sun July 5
  • Tue, Jun 30th
    • Sun, Jun 28th
    • Sun Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 23rd
    • Sun, Jun 21st
    • Sun Jun 21
  • Tue, Jun 16th
    • Sun, Jun 14th
    • Sun Jun 14
  • Tue, Jun 9th
    • Sun, Jun 7th
    • Sun Jun 7
  • Tue, Jun 2nd
    • Sun, May 31st
    • Sun May 31
  • Wed, May 27th
    • Sun, May 24th
    • Sun May 24
  • Mon, May 18th
    • Sat, May 16th
    • Sun May 17
  • Wed, May 13th
    • Sun, May 10th
    • Sun May 10
  • Tue, May 5th
    • Sun, May 3rd
    • Sun May 3
  • Tue, Apr 28th
    • Sun, Apr 26th
    • Sun Apr 26
Show More

Contact information

Address
3304 Washington Blvd
Arlington, VA 22201
USA
Phone
703-527-5500
Websites
Visit Website
Facebook
Twitter
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Donald Planty, Jr.

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 5:00 pm

Weekday

Monday: 7:00 am

Monday: 9:00 am

Tuesday: 7:00 am

Tuesday: 9:00 am

Wednesday: 7:00 am

Wednesday: 9:00 am

Thursday: 7:00 am

Thursday: 9:00 am

Friday: 7:00 am

Friday: 9:00 am

Saturday: 9:00 am

Show Map

About St. Charles Borromeo Church - Arlington, VA

Visit website

Serving the Rosslyn-Ballston corridor and neighborhoods in the heart of Arlington, as well as the George Mason University Arlington Campus.

At St. Charles Parish we proclaim, celebrate and live the more abundant life of God through comprehensive formation in the faith, through a rich sacramental and prayer life, and through fellowship in love. We invite everyone to encounter the faithful of the Church, your sisters and brothers, and through them to a personal encounter with Jesus Christ, to experience his peace and joy.

Support your church advertisers