×

Church of the Gesu

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Jun 20th
    • Sun, Jun 20th
    • Bulletin
  • Sun, Jun 20
    • Sun, Jun 20
    • 14-1687 06-20-2021_EBS.pdf
  • Sun, Jun 13
    • Sun, Jun 13
    • Sunday June 13th 2021 Bulletin
  • Sun, Jun 6
    • Sun, Jun 6
    • 14-1687_06-06-2021_EBS.pdf
  • Sun, May 30
    • Sun, May 30
    • 14-1687 05-30-2021_EBS.pdf
  • Sun, May 23
    • Sun, May 23
    • Sunday May 23rd 2021 Bulletin
  • Sun, May 16
    • Sun, May 16
    • Sunday May 16th 2021 Bulletin
  • Sun, May 9
    • Sun, May 9
    • 14-1687 05-09-2021_EBS.pdf
  • Sun, May 2
    • Sun, May 2
    • Sun May 2nd Bulletin
  • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun, Apr 25
    • Sun April 25th Bulletin
  • Sun, Apr 18
    • Sun, Apr 18
    • 14-1687 04-18-2021_EBS.pdf
  • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sun, Apr 11
    • Sunday April 11.pdf
Show More

Contact information

Address
2470 Miramar Blvd
University Heights, OH 44118
USA
Phone
216-932-0617
Website
Visit Website
Show Map
Support your church advertisers