×

St. Thomas More

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Jan 16
    • Sun, Jan 16
    • 01-16-2021
  • Sun, Jan 9
    • Sun, Jan 9
    • 01-09-2022
  • Sun, Jan 2
    • Sun, Jan 2
    • 01-02-2022
  • Sun, Dec 26
    • Sun, Dec 26
    • 12-26-2021
  • Sun, Dec 19
    • Sun, Dec 19
    • 12-19-2021
  • Sun, Dec 12
    • Sun, Dec 12
    • 12-12-2021
  • Sun, Dec 5
    • Sun, Dec 5
    • 12-05-2021
  • Sun, Nov 28
    • Sun, Nov 28
    • 11-28-2021
  • Sun, Nov 21
    • Sun, Nov 21
    • 11-21-2021
  • Sun, Nov 14
    • Sun, Nov 14
    • 11-14-2021
  • Sun, Nov 7
    • Sun, Nov 7
    • 11-07-2021
  • Sun, Oct 31
    • Sun, Oct 31
    • 10-31-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
1079 Summit Ave
Saint Paul, MN 55105
USA
Phone
651-227-7669
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Warren Sazama, SJ

Mass Times

Saturday: 4:30 pm
Sunday: 8 & 10:30 am
Tues.-Fri.: 7:15 am
Reconciliation: Saturday, 3:30 pm
Show Map

About St. Thomas More - Saint Paul, MN

Visit website

The Jesuit Parish of the Twin Cities

Support your church advertisers