×

St. Patrick Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Tue, Aug 11th
    • Sun, Aug 9th
    • Sun Aug 9
  • Wed, Aug 5th
    • Sun, Aug 2nd
    • Sun Aug 2
  • Mon, Jul 27th
    • Sun, Jul 26th
    • Sun July 26
  • Tue, Jul 21st
    • Sun, Jul 19th
    • Sun July 19
  • Tue, Jul 14th
    • Sun, Jul 12th
    • Sun July 12
  • Tue, Jul 7th
    • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Sun July 5
  • Tue, Jun 30th
    • Sun, Jun 28th
    • Sun Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 23rd
    • Sun, Jun 21st
    • Sun Jun 21
  • Mon, Jun 15th
    • Sun, Jun 14th
    • Sun Jun 14
  • Tue, Jun 9th
    • Sun, Jun 7th
    • Sun Jun 7
  • Mon, Jun 1st
    • Sun, May 31st
    • Sun May 31
  • Thu, May 28th
    • Sun, May 24th
    • Sun May 24
Show More

Contact information

Address
219 W Nelson St
Lexington, VA 24450
USA
Phone
540-463-3533
Website
Visit Website
Pastor/Rector
Rev. Joseph D'Aurora
Show Map

Readings for the week of August 9, 2020

Ver en español

Las lecturas de la semana del 9 de agosto de 2020

View in English
Support your church advertisers