×

St. Benedict Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Wed, Aug 5th
    • Sun, Aug 2nd
    • Sun Aug 2
  • Mon, Jul 27th
    • Sun, Jul 26th
    • Sun July 26
  • Tue, Jul 21st
    • Sun, Jul 19th
    • Sun July 19
  • Tue, Jul 14th
    • Sun, Jul 12th
    • Sun July 12
  • Tue, Jul 7th
    • Sun, Jul 5th
    • Sun July 5
  • Tue, Jun 30th
    • Sun, Jun 28th
    • Sun Jun 28
  • Tue, Jun 23rd
    • Sun, Jun 21st
    • Sun Jun 21
  • Tue, Jun 16th
    • Sun, Jun 14th
    • Sun Jun 14
  • Tue, Jun 9th
    • Sun, Jun 7th
    • Sun Jun 7
  • Wed, Jun 3rd
    • Sun, May 31st
    • Sun May 31
  • Wed, May 27th
    • Sun, May 24th
    • Sun May 24
  • Tue, May 19th
    • Sun, May 17th
    • Sun May 17
Show More

Contact information

Address
80 S Lynn Ave
Waterford, MI 48328
USA
Phone
248-681-1534
Website
Visit Website
Reverend
James Mayworm

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 4:00 pm

Sunday: 9:00 am

Sunday: 11:00 am

Weekday

Monday: 12:15 pm

Wednesday: 8:00 am

Confession

Saturday: 3:00 pm

Show Map

Readings for the week of August 9, 2020

Ver en español

Las lecturas de la semana del 9 de agosto de 2020

View in English
Support your church advertisers