×

Saint Clement Church

In category Catholic

Saint Clement Church Publications

Subscribe
  • Sun Jul 25
    • Sun Jul 25
    • Sun Jul 25
  • Sun Jul 18
    • Sun Jul 18
    • Sun Jul 18
  • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
    • Sun July 11
  • Sun July 7
    • Sun July 7
    • Sun July 7
  • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
    • Sun Jun 27
  • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
    • Sun Jun 20
  • Sun June 13
    • Sun June 13
    • Sun June 13
  • Sun, Jun 6th
    • Sun, Jun 6th
    • Bulletin
  • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
    • Sun May 30
  • Sun, May 23
    • Sun, May 23
    • Sun May 23
  • Sun, May 16
    • Sun, May 16
    • 05-16-2021
  • Sun, May 9
    • Sun, May 9
    • 05-09-2021
Show More

Contact information

Address
642 W Deming Pl
Chicago, IL 60614
USA
Phone
773-281-0371
Websites
Visit Website
Facebook
Twitter
Pastor
Fr. Peter Wojcik

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 5:00 pm

Sunday: 8:00 am

Sunday: 9:30 am
both in Church and in Chapel

Sunday: 11:15 am
both in Church and in Chapel

Sunday: 7:00 pm

Weekday

Monday: 8:30 am

Tuesday: 6:00 pm

Confessional

Saturday: 4:00 - 4:45 pm

Show Map

About Saint Clement Church - Chicago, IL

Visit website

Saint Clement Chicago is a Roman Catholic Community Striving for Deeper Holiness, Greater Communion, and Wider Service.

To view our parish calendar for upcoming events, visit http://bit.ly/2qAU02E

Support your church advertisers