×

Holy Trinity Catholic Church

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Fri, Oct 23rd
    • Sat, Oct 24th
    • Sun Oct 25
  • Tue, Oct 20th
    • Sat, Oct 17th
    • Sun Oct 18
  • Thu, Oct 8th
    • Sat, Oct 10th
    • Sun Oct 11
  • Thu, Oct 8th
    • Sat, Oct 3rd
    • Sun Oct 4
  • Thu, Oct 8th
    • Thu, Sep 24th
    • Sun Sept 27
  • Fri, Sep 18th
    • Fri, Sep 18th
    • Sun Sept 20
  • Sat, Sep 12th
    • Fri, Sep 11th
    • Sun Sept 13
  • Fri, Sep 4th
    • Thu, Sep 3rd
    • Sunday September 6
  • Sat, Aug 29th
    • Sat, Aug 29th
    • Sunday August 30th
  • Thu, Aug 27th
    • Sun, Aug 23rd
    • Sun Aug 23.pdf
  • Thu, Aug 27th
    • Sun, Aug 16th
    • Sun Aug 16.pdf
  • Thu, Aug 27th
    • Sun, Aug 9th
    • Sun Aug 9.pdf
Show More

Contact information

Address
13715 SW Walker Rd
Beaverton, OR 97005
USA
Phone
503-643-9528
Websites
Visit Website
Facebook
Pastor
Fr. Dave Gutmann

Mass Times

Weekend

Sunday: 8:00 am
We began recording our weekend Mass at the onset of the COVID-19 pandemic. These recordings will continue indefinitely and are posted to our YouTube Channel by 8:00am each Sunday. You can also find it on our website or access the link via Facebook.

Show Map

About Holy Trinity Catholic Church - Beaverton, OR

Visit website

Our parish family is a vibrant, welcoming, and diverse community. Holy Trinity summarizes its purpose as know, grow, go. These three words define and motivate everything we do here: that we each come to know Jesus more personally, grow in that relationship, and be equipped to go forth into this world and make a positive difference.

Video

  • preview
Support your church advertisers