×

Ave Maria Catholic Parish

In category Catholic

Recent publications

Subscribe
  • Sun, Oct 17
    • Sun, Oct 17
    • 10-17-2021
  • Sun, Oct 10
    • Sun, Oct 10
    • 10-10-2021
  • Sun, Oct 3
    • Sun, Oct 3
    • 10-03-2021
  • Sun Sep 26
    • Sun Sep 26
    • Sun Sep 26
  • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
    • Sun Sep 19
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
    • Sun Sep 12
  • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
    • Sun Aug 29
  • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
    • Sun Aug 22
  • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
    • Sun Aug 15
  • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
    • Sun Aug 8
  • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
    • Sun Aug 1
Show More

Contact information

Address
9056 E Parker Rd
Parker, CO 80138
USA
Phone
303-841-3750
Websites
Visit Website
Live Streaming Available
Reverend
Nathaniel Hinds

Mass Times

Weekend

Saturday: 9:00 am
Saturday daily mass

Saturday: 4:00 pm

Saturday: 6:00 pm

Sunday: 7:00 am

Sunday: 9:00 am

Sunday: 11:00 am

Sunday: 1:30 pm

Sunday: 5:00 pm

Weekday

Monday: 6:45 am
Monday- Friday

Monday: 9:00 am
Monday - Friday

Confessional

Saturday: 9:30 am
Confessions after the 9 am mass on Saturday

Show Map
Support your church advertisers