Click for more diocesan details - Philadelphia PA
This Information Page is provided as a free service by ParishesOnline.com


~Click to view St Monica Church Official Website~

Founded:1897
St Monica Church
63 Main Ave
Berwyn, PA 19312
Phone: (610) 644-0110 Fax: (610) 695-0850
A Parish of The Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Philadelphia PA

Show Full Address List
 

Home Page

Staff

News

Calendar

Bulletins

Facility Scheduler

Email Comments

Guest Book

Street Map

Links
 
 
Weather forecast in Berwyn
 
Administrators
EditDetails
You are visitor:
7864
 
Staff
Pastor
Rev. William A. Traderwtrader@saintmonicachurch.org610-644-0110
 
Pastor Emeritus
Rev George Hagenbach
 
Dir, Religious Ed.
Mrs. Mary Pizzanompizzano@saintmonicachurch.org610-647-4757
 
School Principal
Mrs. Diana R. Thompsondthompson@saintmonicaschool.org610-644-8848
 
Liturgy and Worship Ministry
Mr. Frank K.J. Ormanforman@saintmonicachurch.org610-644-0110 Ext: 118
 
Business Manager
Mrs. Theresa Careytcarey@saintmonicachurch.org610-644-0110 Ext: 120
 
Parish Secretary
Mrs. Patricia F. Feimsterpfeimster@saintmonicachurch.org610-644-0110 Ext: 112
 
School Secretary
Mrs. Margo Mestremmestre@saintmonicacschool.org610-644-8848
 
School Secretary
Mrs. Joan Hunterjhunter@saintmonicaschool.org610-644-8848 Ext: 132
 




 

Home Page | Staff | News | Calendar | Bulletins | Facility Scheduler | Email Comments | Guest Book | Street Map | Links


 
The information contained herein is not to be used for commercial purposes. Site © Liturgical Publications Inc 2875 S James Drive, New Berlin, WI 53151. Churches retain copyright for their own information.